Independent provider evidence
Compare the record, not the promise.
Complete cost, product identity, pharmacy route and cancellation terms, captured from named sources, with unresolved checks left visible.
- Providers documented
- 03
- Checks per record
- 08
- Latest verification
- 2026-08-30
- Paid links active
- 00
This directory is a public-source snapshot, not a comprehensive background check, clinical recommendation or guarantee of eligibility. A missing warning is not regulatory clearance.
Choose the shortest evidence path
Start with what you need to know.
No quiz, email or personal health details. Pick the decision in front of you and go directly to the evidence that can narrow it.
Private by design · no answer is savedSide-by-side evidence
Same fields. No score.
This is a dated comparison of disclosed facts, not a recommendation. A shorter cell can mean less public evidence, not a better result.
| Comparison field | Hone HealthVerified 2026-08-30 | RoVerified 2026-08-30 | SesameVerified 2026-08-30 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Captured pathway | Tirzepatide / Zepbound pathway | Zepbound KwikPen 2.5 mg cash-pay pathway | Wegovy injection self-pay pathway |
| First-month minimum | $569+ | $338+ | $448+ |
| Ongoing minimum | $654+ | $448+ | $448+ |
| Billing cadence | Monthly | Monthly | Every 28 days |
| Product identity | Unresolved | branded | branded |
| Medication component | Added separately; included in total | Added separately; included in total | Added separately; included in total |
| Labs | Included | Included | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy route | LimitedLillyDirect via Gifthealth is named by Hone; the dispensing pharmacy is not disclosed on the public price page | LimitedRo states that eligible LillyDirect self-pay prescriptions may be dispensed by a pharmacy in the Ro Pharmacy Network or a LillyDirect partner pharmacy; the pricing page does not name the dispensing pharmacy | DocumentedSesame directs eligible self-pay Wegovy prescriptions to NovoCare pharmacy; its semaglutide page also describes local pharmacy pickup or home delivery |
| Renewal and exit | Month-to-month membership; medication billed separately | Month-to-month option; cancel at least 48 hours before renewal | Month-to-month; $99 billed every 28 days; cancel at least 48 hours before renewal |
| Verification coverage | 3 documented · 3 limited · 2 unresolved | 4 documented · 3 limited · 1 unresolved | 5 documented · 2 limited · 1 unresolved |
| Full evidence | Read Hone Health review | Read Ro review | Read Sesame review |
Minimums follow the captured billing cadence and are not guaranteed quotes. Confirm eligibility, product, dispensing pharmacy, dose-specific price and cancellation terms before paying.
Current evidence set
3 records. Same questions.
Cards use the same eight checks. Their order is editorial, not a ranking, and commercial status cannot change inclusion.
Product type unresolved
Hone Health
- First-month minimum
- $569+
- Ongoing minimum
- $654+
Time Therapeutics, Inc.
3 first-month and 2 ongoing components; captured 2026-08-30.
Public copy did not resolve branded versus compounded product.
LillyDirect via Gifthealth is named by Hone; the dispensing pharmacy is not disclosed on the public price page
branded medication pathway
Ro
- First-month minimum
- $338+
- Ongoing minimum
- $448+
Roman Health Ventures Inc.
2 first-month and 2 ongoing components; captured 2026-08-30.
Record identifies the pathway as branded.
Ro states that eligible LillyDirect self-pay prescriptions may be dispensed by a pharmacy in the Ro Pharmacy Network or a LillyDirect partner pharmacy; the pricing page does not name the dispensing pharmacy
branded medication pathway
Sesame
- First-month minimum
- $448+
- Ongoing minimum
- $448+
Sesame, Inc.
2 first-month and 2 ongoing components; captured 2026-08-30.
Record identifies the pathway as branded.
Sesame directs eligible self-pay Wegovy prescriptions to NovoCare pharmacy; its semaglutide page also describes local pharmacy pickup or home delivery
Reproducible verification rubric
What every provider record has to answer.
The rubric produces statuses, not stars. “Limited” means the source answers only part of the question; “unresolved” remains an explicit result.
- 01
Legal identity
Who operates the service?A named contracting entity, not only a consumer-facing brand.
- 02
Complete price math
What is the minimum complete month?Membership, testing and medication stay visible as separate dated components.
- 03
Medication identity
Is the product type explicit?Branded, compounded or unresolved is stated without inference.
- 04
Pharmacy route
Who may dispense the prescription?Named dispensing route; missing final pharmacy remains visible.
- 05
Certification check
Can certification be independently confirmed?A public verification route is checked; CAPTCHA or missing evidence is not treated as a pass.
- 06
Regulatory search
What did the public FDA search show?The search date and its limits remain beside the result.
- 07
Complaint context
What does the public business record show?Accreditation and complaint counts are dated context, never a quality score.
- 08
Cancellation terms
How does renewal stop?Auto-renewal, timing, method and refund limits are summarized from named terms.
Use the evidence in order
A safer path to the next click.
- 01Build the complete month
Add required membership, testing and medication before comparing an advertised figure.
- 02Name the actual product
Do not treat a price as comparable while branded versus compounded remains unresolved.
- 03Inspect fulfillment
Look for the dispensing route, not only the telehealth brand taking payment.
- 04Read the exit before entry
Confirm renewal timing and cancellation requirements before continuing.
The current limit
Evidence can narrow a decision. It cannot make it for you.
CareCanon does not determine medical eligibility, prescribe treatment or certify a provider. Confirm the final product, pharmacy, complete price and terms directly before paying.